Steven Sweeney

Chief Executive Officer

Charlie Duffin

Operations and Strategic Manager

Letitia Gallacher

Administration Services Manager

Stuart Reilly

Localities Lead Officer

Tina Cameron

Development Lead Officer

Angus Lindsay

IT Support Officer

Ann Sangster

Development Officer

Becca Cromar

Youth Guarantee Support Officer

Gerry Kelly

Administration Support

Joanne McMann

Development Officer

Lisa McTaggart

Volunteering Development Officer

Monica Allen

Social Enterprise Health Development Officer

Nick Jones

Video and Media Officer

Paul Grech

Administration Support

Peter McGhee

Funding and Policy Development Officer

Sandra Renicks

Health and Social Development Officer

Sarah Burgess

Green Health Development Officer

Sheisa Sudrajat

Communication and Marketing Officer

Aislinn Watters

BCC Coordinator